Mover Action Committee

Members of the Mover Action Committee​ ​are passionate about Move For Hunger’s mission and​ ​have proven to be exceptional leaders. Members are nominated for their savvy diplomatic skills, their natural affinity for cultivating relationships, and​ ​their ability to build consensus. They​ ​are valued for their integrity, credibility,​ ​and dedication to improving the lives of Move For Hunger’s beneficiaries.

The Mover Action Committee will support the work of Move For Hunger and provide strategic guidance to help the organization grow and reach its goals. The committee will focus on three key areas: Network Growth, Fundraising, and Engagement & Impact.

Andrew Rozzi

Gentle Giant Moving
Philadelphia, PA

Andy Larmore

Bayshore Moving & Storage
Newark, DE

Andy Newitt

A-1 Moving & Storage
Jupiter, FL

Michael Spohn

Firefighting's Finest Moving and Storage
Fort Worth, TX

Angie Hane

Apex Moving + Storage
Antioch, TN

Judd Levine

Maffucci Moving & Storage
Commack, NY

Bob Leotti

Crown Worldwide
Keasbey, NJ

Clell Hall

Hall Lane Moving & Storage
Commack, NY

David Royal

Bekins Northwest/Olympic Moving
Spokane, WA

Ian Imlach

Imlach & Collins Brothers
Dallas, TX

Dean Savage

Apex Moving & Storage
Puyallup, WA

Mary Kate Storm

William B. Meyer, Inc.
Stratford, CT

Matt Bolin

Coleman World Group
Midland City, AL

Ingrid Piroska

Quality Move Management, Inc.
Vancouver, BC

Vanessa Fresquez

Amazing Moves Moving & Storage
Denver, CO

Wade Bute

Ace Worldwide
Cudahy, WI